Franco, Rembulat Overwhelmingly Won as BCC SSG Pres, VP by James U. Sy Jr.

Franco, Rembulat Overwhelmingly Won as BCC SSG Pres, VP by James U. Sy Jr.

Reggie C. Franco, one of the top performing students of the BSBE Dept. of Bacolod City College (BCC) and the newly elected Supreme Student Government (SSG) president of BCC this March 2016, is shown in this file photo being awarding his Certificate of Recognition for getting a final grade of 100% in Finance 1 by his Instructor James U. Sy Jr. (CMAS/NDB photo). The election for the new set of Supreme Student Government (SSG) for SY 2016-2017 was successfully held on March 17, 2016 at the Bacolod City College (BCC). The SAVE Party (Service, Accountability, Values, and Effuiciency) under the leadership of academically performing Reggie C. Franco garnered an overwhelmingly majority win, getting 43 of 52 (82.69%) of contested positions, with a perfect straight victory slate in the Sum-ag Ext., where the BSBE & BSIT Depts. are located. Franco was voted SSG President while equally academic performer James Kelly Rembulat, 2nd runner up Mr. BCC 2015, was elected Vice President. Other elected officers for SY 2016-2017 are as follows: BSBE. Analisa Carting, Alexis Brian De Belen, and Erwin Pepito (Senators), Junel F. Pecha (Governor), Ma. Lourdes P. Garzon (Vice Governor), and Alexis Jan Artus, Christine Rose Galgana, Jo Ann Pailona, Sheila Pareñas, and Jevy H. Sona (Board Members). TED. Kirby Adrian Arsenio, Jillian Benaso, and Cindy Mori (Senators), Richie Mae Lansangan (Governor), Junica Aquino (Vice Governor), and Kristine Cloe Abellar, Nobel Farrar, Jessa M. Galecanao, Mary Ann Tupas, and John Ray Yanson (Board Members). BSOA. John Ray de Nicolas, Jan Magno Dela Fuente, and Marie Loise Roquez (Senators), Jean Redondo (Governor), Josephine Layan (Vice Governor), and Angelyn belocura, Ma. Lera Ellaga, Thea Faith Hilapad, Joyce Ann Labrador, and Rina Mae Toledano (Board Members). BSIS. Jerome Aragon, Katleen May Gaas, and Shara Villan (Senators), Vanissa Grace Tuapiz (Governor), Janine Bacayo (Vice Governor), Emma Albarico, Josille Ante, Christal Gaile Quinot, Jenesa Tamayo, and Maricar Uberas (Board Members). BSIT. Searl John Basence, Ellen Ray R. Nacion, and Julie Ann G. Sarrona (Senators), Justine armand S. Palmares (Governor), Marvi G. Sarroza (Vice Governor), Sharyn Caballero, Lanelyn M. castro, Ferlyn Lobrido, Jose Colly M. Lucero, and Jonathan Perez (Board Members). Bacolod City College (BCC) is one of only two public schools in Bacolod City to offer college education, the other being Carlos Hilado Memorial State Collge (CHMSC). BCC, currently under the chairmanship of Hon. Bacolod City Mayor Monico O. Puentevella, helps qualified and deserving but indigent students to have a quality but affordable college education, with the ultimate goal of producing globally competitive graduates who can perform in the ever changing and dynamic market and economy. Now on its 18th year of operations, BCC has produced thousands of graduates who have helped boost the economy of Bacolod in one way or the other.

Extraído de Visayan Filipino Martial Arts.
Leer desde la fuente original.

Dejanos tu comentario